Central Bank of Brazil

The Central Bank of Brazil (Portuguese: Banco Central do Brasil) is Brazil's central bank. It was established on December 31, 1964. The Central Bank is linked with the Ministry of Finance. Like other central banks, the Brazilian central bank is the principal monetary authority of the country. It received this authority when it was founded by three different institutions: the Bureau of Currency and Credit (SUMOC), the Bank of Brazil (BB), and the National Treasury.

Все наборы данных: U
  • U
    • Июль 2024
      Источник: Central Bank of Brazil
      Загружен: Knoema
      Дата обращения к источнику: 17 июля, 2024
      Note: Quarterly value for Brazil has been taken from IBGE- https://sidra.ibge.gov.br/tabela/4099#resultado